

Minutes of the Regular Meeting Tuesday November 3, 2020

PRESENT:	Secretary/Treasurer:	Richelle Haanstra	
	Members	Lee Carlson Val Hamilton	RM of North Qu'Appelle Resort Village of Fort San
CONFERNCE CALL :	Chair: Members:	Rebecca Hill Paul Korpan Murdoch MacPherson	Town of Fort Qu'Appelle Resort Village of B-Say-Tah District of Katepwa
ABSENT:	Member:	Bob Thackuk	Village of Lebret

CALL TO ORDER – Chair Rebecca Hill called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

MINUTES- M.MACPHESON/L.CARLSON

20-34 THAT the October minutes be approved with the following correction to motion 20-32 by adding the word "this" to the sentence. The motion to read as Follows:"That the CLPC cannot recommend approval at this time as there is insufficient information for the commission to provide a review."

APPROVAL OF FINANCES

20-35 FINANCIAL REPORT –V. HAMILTON/P.KORPAN THAT the Financial Report for the period ending October 2020 be accepted as presented. CARRIED

20-36 ACCOUNTS FOR PAYMENT – L.CARLSON/M. MACPHERSON THAT cheque #135 totalling \$150.00, be approved for payment to Richelle Haanstra for

Secretary/Treasurer services for the month of November 2020.

CARRIED

CARRIED

CALLING LAKES PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair, Rebecca Hill, clarified the role of the CLPC when reviewing subdivision applications and the initial agreement that was formed with all member municipalities. A copy of the agreement was provided as well as handouts from community planning.



ZONING

20-37 RESORT VILLAGE OF B-SAY-TAH PLANNING & ZONING FILE NO. V0685-20R P.KORPAN/ V. HAMILTON

THAT the CLPC cannot recommend approval at this time as there is insufficient information to Provide a review. Upon receipt of the information it will be reviewed at a future meeting.

CARRIED

CARRIED

TOPICS OF CONCERN

General discussion on items under this topic to be discuss at December meeting or future meetings.

NEXT MEETING

The next meeting will be on Tuesday, December 8, 2020, R.M. Office at 6:30 p.m.

20-38 ADJOURNMENT –L. CARLSON adjourned the meeting at 7:59p.m.

Approved this

day of

, 2020.

Chair

Secretary/Treasurer